Contact Us

Contact Us

Have Questions or Comments? Telephone: (941) 922-2800
Email: infoatpres@heritagegolfgroup.com

Contact a member of our staff:

General Manager: Mike Hoelzer, Jr PGA CMAA
(941) 922-2800 x3222
mhoelzer@heritagegolfgroup.com

Membership Sales Director: Donna Hunter-Smith
(941) 922-2800 x3244
dhsmith@heritagegolfgroup.com

Membership

Director of Golf: Neil Jones, PGA
(941) 922-2800 x3228
njones@heritagegolfgroup.com

Tournaments & Outings

Golf Course Superintendent: Robby Boyd
(817) 988-1568
rboyd@heritagegolfgroup.com

Clubhouse Manager: Vaughna Wells
(941) 922-2800 x3238
vwells@heritagegolfgroup.com

Weddings & Events

F&B Service Manager: Brian Procopio
(941) 922-2800 x3243
bprocopio@heritagegolfgroup.com

Club Controller: Bryan Hawn
(941) 922-2800 x3226
bhawn@heritagegolfgroup.com

Human Resources: Nancy Slobodnik
(941) 922-2800 x3223
nslobodnik@heritagegolfgroup.com

Membership Inquiry