Contact Us

Contact Us

Have Questions or Comments? Telephone: (941) 922-2800
Email: infoatpres@heritagegolfgroup.com

Contact a member of our staff:

General Manager: Andrew Kingsley
(941) 922-2800 x3222
Akingsley@heritagegolfgroup.com

Membership Sales Director: Donna Hunter-Smith
(941) 922-2800 x3244
dhsmith@heritagegolfgroup.com

Membership

Director of Golf: Neil Jones, PGA
(941) 922-2800 x3228
njones@heritagegolfgroup.com

Tournaments & Outings

Golf Course Superintendent: Robby Boyd
(817) 988-1568
rboyd@heritagegolfgroup.com

Clubhouse Contact
(941) 922-2800 x3227
rsvpprestancia@heritagegolfgroup.com

Weddings & Events

F&B Director: Kevin Hanrahan
(941) 922-2800 x3244
KHanrahan@heritagegolfgroup.com

Club Controller: Bryan Hawn
(941) 922-2800 x3226
bhawn@heritagegolfgroup.com

Human Resources: Nancy Slobodnik
(941) 922-2800 x3223
nslobodnik@heritagegolfgroup.com

Membership Inquiry