Contact Us

Contact Us

Have Questions or Comments? Telephone: (941) 922-2800 Email: infoatpres@heritagegolfgroup.com

Contact a member of our staff:

General Manager: Mike Hoelzer, Jr PGA CMAA  (941) 922-2800 x0  mhoelzer@heritagegolfgroup.com Director of Membership Sales: Donna Hunter-Smith (941) 922-2800 x1  dhsmith@heritagegolfgroup.com Membership Head Golf Professional: Neil Jones, PGA (941) 922-2800 x 3228 njones@heritagegolfgroup.com Tournaments & Outings Golf Course Superintendent: Mike McNamara (941) 923-3104 mmcnamara@heritagegolfgroup.com Assistant Golf Course Superintendent: Tony Italiano (941) 923-3104 titaliano@heritagegolfgroup.com

Clubhouse Manager: Elizabeth Hall (941) 922-2800 x3238 ehall@heritagegolfgroup.com Weddings & Events F&B Service Manager: Brian Procopio (941) 922-2800 x3243 bprocopio@heritagegolfgroup.com Member Services: Lelly Cruz (941) 922-2800 x3237 Kcruz@heritagegolfgroup.com Accounting: Bryan Hawn (941) 922-2800 x3226 bhawn@heritagegolfgroup.com Human Resources: Nancy Slobodnik (941) 922-2800 x3223 nslobodnik@heritagegolfgroup.com

Membership Inquiry