Contact Us

Contact Us

Have Questions or Comments?

Telephone: (941) 922-2800
Email: infoatpres@heritagegolfgroup.com

Contact a member of our staff:

General Manager: Bob Holzman
(941) 922-2800 x3222
bholzman@heritagegolfgroup.com

Director of Membership Sales: Donna Hunter-Smith
(941) 922-2800 x3244
dhsmith@heritagegolfgroup.com
Membership

Head Golf Professional: Kevin Swan, PGA
(941) 922-2800 x3228
kswan@heritagegolfgroup.com
Tournaments & Outings

Golf Course Superintendent: Mike McNamara
(941) 923-3104
mmcnamara@heritagegolfgroup.com

Assistant Golf Course Superintendent: Tony Italiano
(941) 923-3104
titaliano@heritagegolfgroup.com

Clubhouse Manager: Elizabeth Hall
(941) 922-2800 x3238
ehall@heritagegolfgroup.com
Weddings & Events

F&B Service Manager: Morgan McLaren
(941) 922-2800 x3243
mmclaren@heritagegolfgroup.com

Member Services: Alexa Marcotte
(941) 922-2800 x3237
amarcotte@heritagegolfgroup.com

Accounting: Bryan Hawn
(941) 922-2800 x3226
bhawn@heritagegolfgroup.com

Human Resources: Nancy Slobodnik
(941) 922-2800 x3223
nslobodnik@heritagegolfgroup.com

Close

Now Hiring

Apply Now!

Click to Apply

Membership Inquiry